Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
YouTube Soundcloud
Albemarle High School

Jay Thomas, Principal • 2775 Hydraulic Road • Charlottesville, VA 22901 • 434/975-9300 • FAX: 434/974-4335



 What's New


 AHS Announcements

Important Senior information
Student Schedules, Counseling News, & Paper Opt In Form
High School Summer Program Registration open May 2nd
Additional Laptop Distribution
Welcome Back and Open House Letter
Senior Release Information and Forms
Laptop Agreement
Dual Enrollment Textbook Information
Parking Information and Application 2015-2016
Patriot Academy
Patriot Pride is Looking for 1-2 Student Tellers