Diversity Resource Teachers Contact Information

Use the email links below to contact your school's Diversity Resource Teacher.

School Name Email
Agnor-Hurt Marco Tello
mtello@k12albemarle.org
Albemarle Abigale Baum abaum@k12albemarle.org
Baker-Butler Aimee Travers atravers@k12albemarle.org
Broadus Wood Debra Zehnter dzehnter@k12albemarle.org
Brownsville/Crozet Leora Brown lbrown@k12albemarle.org
Burley Michelle Harley mharley@k12albemarle.org
​Burley ​Julia Weed ​jweed@k12albemarle.org
Cale Karen Garland kgarland@k12albemarle.org
CATEC To Be Determined  
Central Office Bernard Hairston hairston@k12albemarle.org
Central Office Gloria Rockhold grockhold@k12albemarle.org
​Central Office ​Mitsuko Clemmons-Nazeer mnazeer@albemarle.org
​​Central Office ​Angela Stokes astokes@k12albemarle.org
​Coach ​Lars Holmstrom ​lholmstrom@k12albemarle.org
​Community Charter To Be Determined
Crozet Mara Kuznar mkuznar@k12albemarle.org
Greer
Julia Meyer jmeyer@k12albemarle.org
Greer Katie McLaughlin kmclaughlin@k12albemarle.org
Henley Latishia Wilson lwilson@k12albemarle.org
Hollymead Rebecca Brown  rbrown@k12albemarle.org
Jouett/Monticello Janet Whitmore Parker jwhitmore@k12albemarle.org
Meriwether Lewis Cheryl Wetmore-Simpson csimpson@k12albemarle.org
​Meriwether Lewis ​Destinie Thomas dthomas2@k12albemarle.org
Monticello Todd Rooks trooks@k12albemarle.org
Monticello Paul Jones pjones2@k12albemarle.org
​Monticello ​Gwen Reynolds greynold@k12albemarle.org
Murray Elementary Donald Healy dhealy@k12albemarle.org
Murray High School Cathy Glover cglover@k12albemarle.org
Red Hill Jo Crowder jcrowder@k12albemarle.org
Scottsville To Be Determined
Stone Robinson Don Landis dlandis@k12albemarle.org
Stony Point Mariel Mendez mmendez@k12albemarle.org
Sutherland Jeff Matriccino jmatriccino@k12albemarle.org
Walton Tommy McElroy tmcelroy@k12albemarle.org
Western Albemarle Monica Laux mlaux@k12albemarle.org
Woodbrook Leslie Wills lwills@k12albemarle.org
​Woodbrook ​Brandon Readus ​​breadus@k12albemarle.org
Yancey Tim Howeth thoweth@k12albemarle.org
​​​